Please log in!

Please login or create a user for yourself. Soon this information will be restricted to logged in users only.

Consider Who you actually need to talk to

Depending on what you need, please select the appropriate person from the following list.

Team Contacts Document

(Soon this will be restricted to logged in users only. Please create an account for yourself.)

To contact a representative from a specific team they will be listed in the following document: 

To make changes to your contact information send an email to Mike Hirst. (If your information is already correct there is no need to re-send information.)


Jim Rezzarday (MKS)
35 Captain Seaver Road
Brookline, NH 03033

Vice President

Gretchen Dunn (JVST)


Greg Derderian (NCC)
32 Tinker Rd
Nashua, NH 03064


Sarah White (HHST)
50 Emmerson Rd.
Milford, NH 03055

Officials Chairman

Paul Burkhardt
10 West Meadow Court
Milford, NH 03055


Mike Hirst
20 Stillwater Drive
Amherst, NH 03031
(H) 603-429-0644
(C) 603-494-9188

Division Representatives

Division 1 REP

Liz Mijal (BST)

Division 2 REP

Al Rozzi (WST)
Head Coach
PO Box 465
Tilton, NH 03276

Restricted Documents (Experimental)